Corporate Graphics

Contact Us

Management Team

Pam Anderson

Pam Anderson
Night Supervisor

Direct: 507-344-5546
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x45546
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
pmanderson@corpgraph.com

Dylan Bohrer 

Dylan Bohrer
Finishing Supervisor - 2nd Shift

Direct: 507-344-5592
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x45592
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
djbohrer@corpgraph.com
Jeff Curtis 

Jeff Curtis
Fulfillment Supervisor - 1st Shift

Direct: 507-304-6376
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x66376
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
jbcurtis@corpgraph.com

Terry Fischer 

Terry Fischer
Finishing Supervisor

Direct: 507-344-5544
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x45544
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
tsfischer@corpgraph.com
Justin Geerdes 

Justin Geerdes
Fulfillment Supervisor

Direct: 507-304-6350
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x46350
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
jjgeerdes@corpgraph.com

Ron Hansen

Ron Hansen
Warehouse/Shipping Manager

Direct: 507-386-6380
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x66380
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
rthansen@corpgraph.com

Larry Iverson 

Larry Iverson
Safety Supervisor

Direct: 507-386-6381
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x66381
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
lmiverson@corpgraph.com

Dan Makela

Dan Makela
Night Production Manager

Direct: 507-386-6330
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x66330
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
djmakela@corpgraph.com
Rick Makela

Rick Makela
Press Supervisor

Direct: 507-344-5550
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x45550
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
rjmakela@corpgraph.com
Gary Mielke

Gary Mielke
Prepress & Technology Supervisor

Direct: 507-386-6394
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x66394
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
Mobile: 507-327-8058
grmielke@corpgraph.com
Jason Miller

Jason Miller
Finishing Supervisor

Direct: 507-344-5542
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, ext. 45542
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
jmmiller@corpgraph.com
Diane Murray

Diane Murray
Art and Imposition Supervisor

Direct: 507-386-6369
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x66369
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
dfmurray@corpgraph.com
John Osborn

John Osborn
Warehouse Manager

Direct: 952-649-9036
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x45532
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
jjosborn@corpgraph.com
Brian Roerish

Brian Roerish
Finishing Supervisor

Direct: 507-344-5541
Toll Free: 800-729-7575, x45541
Fax: 507-386-6303, 800-844-9325
baroerish@corpgraph.com